Skip to content

oneisall 3.5 L standard vs Anykuu 4 L timer feeder

Fine adjustment, or a number in grams?

Both are dry-food hoppers at the bottom of the price range, and both avoid the app entirely. What separates them is how you set a ration.

oneisall 3.5 L automatic dry food feeder

oneisall 3.5 L standard

7.2/10

Wins 3 of 8

Search Amazon

Anykuu 4 L automatic pet feeder with timer

Anykuu 4 L timer feeder

7.2/10

Wins 4 of 8

Search Amazon

One row at a time

Compared on 3.5 L standard 4 L timer feeder
Hopper 3.5 L 4 L, semi-transparent
Meals per day 1–6 1–6
Portions per meal 1–36 1–20
Stated portion weight Not published About 7–9 g (0.2 to 0.3 oz)
Power backup Not stated 3 × D cells behind USB-C
Voice recording None Up to 10 seconds
Duration for one cat 12 days (oneisall) Not stated
Listed on amazon.com No No

A tick marks the better answer on that line only. Counting ticks does not decide the page — the two verdicts below do, because these machines answer different questions.

Which of the two, for which animal

3.5 L standard

No amazon.com listing was found for this one. We hold references for other markets but none for the United States, so it may not be buyable here — which is the first thing to weigh against anything below.

Take the oneisall if you want the finest adjustment: thirty-six increments per meal is real control, and the twelve-day figure for one cat tells you what the hopper actually holds.

4 L timer feeder

No amazon.com listing was found for this one. We hold references for other markets but none for the United States, so it may not be buyable here — which is the first thing to weigh against anything below.

Take the Anykuu if you would rather know what the machine dispenses. A stated 7 to 9 grams per portion turns a daily ration into arithmetic you can do before the first meal, and the D cells keep it feeding through a power cut.

The questions owners ask

Why does a stated gram figure matter?

Because a portion is a volume, and volumes vary with the food. Knowing that one portion is roughly 7 to 9 grams lets you set a ration from the number on the bag instead of adjusting for a week.

Will either jam on my kibble?

Both move dry kibble through a rotor, and large, flat or irregular pieces are what stall one. Measure a piece before ordering, and run the feeder for a few days while you are still at home.

The full page on both

  • Anykuu 4 L timer feeder

    4 L · 1–6 meals · 7–9 g (0.2 to 0.3 oz) portions · voice recording · battery backup

    A 4-liter hopper with a semi-transparent body, portions of roughly 7 to 9 grams, a ten-second voice recording and a battery backup alongside the USB-C supply.

    Best for: Anyone who wants to know what the feeder is actually dispensing, in grams, without weighing it themselves.

    7.2/10